Create a Post

New Hampshire › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Thursday, Jan 18
1 Reply Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Soccer team? Soccer

Wed, Jan 17 by Collins in Norwood, MA / last reply Thu, Jan 18
Team Profile: SoccerWorldCup

Saturday, Jan 6
Reply Now

Want to join a Co-ed Soccer team? Soccer

Sat, Jan 6 by Collins in Norwood, MA
Team Profile: SoccerWorldCup

Thursday, Jan 4
Reply Now

Coed floor hockey team is looking for a female player Floor Hockey

Thu, Jan 4 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Tuesday, Dec 12
Friday, Dec 8
Reply Now

2 female players needed for Coed Soccer Soccer

Fri, Dec 8 by Chris in Watertown, MA
Team Profile: Crash RMX

Saturday, Nov 18
Reply Now

Coed floor hockey team is looking for a good female player Floor Hockey

Sat, Nov 18 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Wednesday, Nov 15
Friday, Nov 3
17 Replies Reply Now

Flag Football team looking for 2 guys Flag Football

Sat, Sep 23 by Chris in Watertown, MA / last reply Fri, Nov 3

Sunday, Oct 22
Reply Now

Seeking men 50+ for soccer on Wednesday nights in Acton. Soccer

Sun, Oct 22 by Mark in Maynard, MA
Team Profile: SPORTING FC

Thursday, Oct 12
Reply Now

Experienced Goalie Needed ASAP - Wednesdays Floor Hockey

Thu, Oct 12 by Ed in Beverly, MA

Monday, Sep 25
5 Replies Reply Now

2 Coed soccer teams looking for players Soccer

Sun, Sep 3 by Chris in Watertown, MA / last reply Mon, Sep 25

Friday, Sep 8
Reply Now

Flag Football looking for 2 guys Flag Football

Fri, Sep 8 by Chris in Watertown, MA

Monday, Sep 4
Reply Now

Coed floor hockey team is looking for a female player Floor Hockey

Mon, Sep 4 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Wednesday, Aug 30
4 Replies Reply Now

Seeking players for our Female Pickleball team - Jamaica Plain Pickleball Pickleball

Fri, Mar 24 by Linda in Jamaica Plain, MA / last reply Wed, Aug 30
Team Profile: Jamaica Plain Pickleball

Sunday, Aug 27
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a good female player Floor Hockey

Sun, Aug 27 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Wednesday, Aug 23
Thursday, Aug 3
Reply Now

Looking for female softball players  Softball

Thu, Aug 3 by Brandy in Saugus, MA

Tuesday, Aug 1

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.