Create a Post

New Hampshire › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Dec 12
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Soccer games Soccer

Mon, Dec 4 by giselle in Lawrence, MA / last reply Tue, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 9
Friday, Dec 8
Reply Now

Haverhill sports

Fri, Dec 8 by Chelsea in Haverhill, MA
Chelsea is looking for a game/activity or team on Wed, Dec 10

Tuesday, Nov 21
Wednesday, Nov 15
Reply Now

I'm looking for Floor Hockey games Floor Hockey

Wed, Nov 15 by Christopher in Somerville, MA

Friday, Nov 10
Reply Now

looking for work out buddy

Fri, Nov 10 by Amanda in Farmington, NH

Friday, Nov 3
4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for any pickup games

Fri, Sep 22 by Seth in Lowell, MA / last reply Fri, Nov 3

Saturday, Oct 28
4 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Fri, Oct 23 by Cassandra in Colorado Springs, CO / last reply Sat, Oct 28

2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Ultimate Frisbee player around Lowell Ultimate Frisbee

Tue, May 7 by James in Lowell, MA / last reply Sat, Oct 28

Wednesday, Oct 25
Reply Now

Up for playing some Kickball? Kickball

Wed, Oct 25 by Jonathan in Beverly, MA

Thursday, Oct 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Female in Haverhill is trying to find Soccer games Soccer

Mon, Oct 9 by Devan in Haverhill, MA / last reply Thu, Oct 19

Tuesday, Oct 17
Reply Now

Indoor Pickleball in Cambridge, MA? Pickleball

Tue, Oct 17 by Marilyn in Cambridge, MA

Monday, Oct 16
Reply Now

Pickleball in Boston area? Pickleball

Mon, Oct 16 by Lorry in Dorchester, MA

Sunday, Sep 24
2 Replies Reply Now

Male Looking for Casual/Competitive Soccer Games North of Boston Soccer

Thu, Aug 24 by Greg in Rowley, MA / last reply Sun, Sep 24

Thursday, Sep 21
Wednesday, Sep 20
Monday, Sep 11
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Volleyball? Volleyball

Mon, Sep 11 by Morgan in Somerville, MA / last reply Mon, Sep 11

Sunday, Aug 27
1 Reply Reply Now

Softball league mens/coed want join a team Softball

Sat, Aug 26 by Anthony in Gardner, MA / last reply Sun, Aug 27

Thursday, Aug 24
Reply Now

I'm looking for a Floor Hockey player around Somerville Floor Hockey

Thu, Aug 24 by Billy in Somerville, MA

1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Reading, MA is looking for a Table tennis player Table tennis

Sun, Jul 3 by Norris in Reading, MA / last reply Thu, Aug 24

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.