Create a Post

New Hampshire › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Saturday, Feb 17
Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Sat, Feb 17 by Joe in Berwick, ME

Sunday, Feb 11
3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for indoor soccer team Chelmsford Soccer

Fri, Feb 2 by Les in Chelmsford, MA / last reply Sun, Feb 11
Les is looking for a Soccer game or team on Thu, Jan 9 at 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan 24
Reply Now

Looking to play Bowling? Bowling

Wed, Jan 24 by julius in Reading, MA

Tuesday, Jan 23
Monday, Jan 22
Friday, Jan 19
Reply Now

Male in Haverhill is trying to find Soccer games Soccer

Fri, Jan 19 by Luke in Haverhill, MA

Wednesday, Jan 17
1 Reply Reply Now

Female looking for team to play on for Tuesday nighs Soccer

Sat, Dec 30 by Kristen in Norwood, MA / last reply Wed, Jan 17

Reply Now

Do you want to play Badminton? Badminton

Wed, Jan 17 by Tom in Beverly, MA

Tuesday, Dec 12
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Soccer games Soccer

Mon, Dec 4 by giselle in Lawrence, MA / last reply Tue, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 9
Friday, Dec 8
Reply Now

Haverhill sports

Fri, Dec 8 by Chelsea in Haverhill, MA
Chelsea is looking for a game/activity or team on Wed, Dec 10

Tuesday, Nov 21
Wednesday, Nov 15
Reply Now

I'm looking for Floor Hockey games Floor Hockey

Wed, Nov 15 by Christopher in Somerville, MA

Friday, Nov 10
Reply Now

looking for work out buddy

Fri, Nov 10 by Amanda in Farmington, NH

Friday, Nov 3
4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for any pickup games

Fri, Sep 22 by Seth in Lowell, MA / last reply Fri, Nov 3

Saturday, Oct 28
4 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Fri, Oct 23 by Cassandra in Colorado Springs, CO / last reply Sat, Oct 28

2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Ultimate Frisbee player around Lowell Ultimate Frisbee

Tue, May 7 by James in Lowell, MA / last reply Sat, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Female in Haverhill is trying to find Soccer games Soccer

Mon, Oct 9 by Devan in Haverhill, MA / last reply Thu, Oct 19

Tuesday, Oct 17
Reply Now

Indoor Pickleball in Cambridge, MA? Pickleball

Tue, Oct 17 by Marilyn in Cambridge, MA

Monday, Oct 16
Reply Now

Pickleball in Boston area? Pickleball

Mon, Oct 16 by Lorry in Dorchester, MA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.