Create a Post

New Hampshire › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Wednesday, Apr 11
Reply Now

NH Urban Sport is looking for you!

Wed, Apr 11 by Jesus in Manchester, NH

Tuesday, Apr 10
Reply Now

FREE Men's 18+ Open Play

Tue, Apr 10 by Ethan in Acton, MA

Thursday, Mar 15
Reply Now

Men's Thursday Night Basketball in Southie Basketball

Thu, Mar 15 by Chris in Watertown, MA
League Profile: HUB Sports Boston

Reply Now

Metro North Coed Softball

Thu, Mar 15 by Chris in Watertown, MA

Reply Now

Men's Sunday 5 v 5 Cambridge Basketball Basketball

Thu, Mar 15 by Chris in Watertown, MA
League Profile: HUB Sports Boston

Wednesday, Mar 14
4 Replies Reply Now

BURLINGTON RECREATION CO-ED SOFTBALL NEEDS TEAMS Softball

Tue, Mar 4 by Dave in Burlington, MA / last reply Wed, Mar 14
League Profile: Burlington Co-Ed Softball League

Friday, Jan 12
5 Replies Reply Now

Rec Coed Volleyball Opportunities

Wed, Dec 6 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Fri, Jan 12

Wednesday, Dec 20
Reply Now

Rec Volleyball League in Waltham  Volleyball

Wed, Dec 20 by Chris in Watertown, MA
League Profile: HUB Sports Boston

Reply Now

Arena Football in Danvers Flag Football

Wed, Dec 20 by Chris in Watertown, MA
League Profile: HUB Sports Boston

Wednesday, Dec 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Adult Sports Options

Wed, Dec 6 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Wed, Dec 13

Wednesday, Dec 6
Reply Now

Men's LAX

Wed, Dec 6 by Ethan in Acton, MA

Friday, Nov 17
2 Replies Reply Now

Indoor Softball, Soccer and Flag Football

Mon, Nov 13 by Chris in Watertown, MA / last reply Fri, Nov 17
League Profile: The HUB Softball League

Wednesday, Nov 15
Reply Now

HENRYSBASEBALL ON WWW.YOUTUBE.COM 781 891 0621 NEED BASEBALL TALENT! Baseball

Wed, Nov 15 by HENRY in Waltham, MA
Henry's Baseball Club needs players on Wed, Nov 26 at 11:00 AM

Thursday, Oct 19
Reply Now

New Men's, Co-ed, Women's Futsal Leagues

Thu, Oct 19 by Brian in Northborough, MA
Adult Sports Leagues needs people on Sat, Nov 1

Friday, Oct 13
Wednesday, Oct 4
1 Reply Reply Now

Individuals or Teams Looking to Play

Wed, Sep 27 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Wed, Oct 4

Friday, Sep 22
5 Replies Reply Now

Soccer Players Soccer

Wed, Sep 6 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Fri, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 4
1 Reply Reply Now

Men's Fall Softball League Softball

Tue, Aug 15 by Arn in Exeter, NH / last reply Mon, Sep 4

Monday, Aug 14
Tuesday, Aug 1
3 Replies Reply Now

5v5 Flag Football

Tue, Jun 20 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Tue, Aug 1

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Scott

    Manchester, NH

  • 1 post

    Jesus

    Manchester, NH

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.