Create a Post

New Hampshire › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Dec 7
Monday, Nov 27
2 Replies Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a goalie this sunday Floor Hockey

Sat, Nov 4 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA / last reply Mon, Nov 27

Friday, Nov 17
Friday, Nov 3
Reply Now

Flag Football Game

Fri, Nov 3 by stephen in Everett, MA
stephen has an event that needs people on Sun, Jan 5 at 10:00 AM

Monday, Oct 23
Saturday, Oct 21
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a goalie this sunday Floor Hockey

Sat, Oct 21 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Tuesday, Oct 10
Tuesday, Sep 5
Reply Now

Flag Football Players

Tue, Sep 5 by Ethan in Acton, MA

Monday, Sep 4
Reply Now

Pickup Flag Football GAme Flag Football

Mon, Sep 4 by stephen in Everett, MA
stephen has a Flag Football game that needs players on Thu, Sep 11 at 10:00 AM

Thursday, Aug 3
Reply Now

New Futsal Leagues

Thu, Aug 3 by Brian in Northborough, MA
Brian has an event that needs people on Mon, Sep 1

Tuesday, Aug 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Women's Field Hockey Players!

Wed, Jul 12 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Tue, Aug 1

Monday, Jul 17
Reply Now

Badminton Player Badminton

Mon, Jul 17 by Kirti in Manchester, NH

Saturday, Jul 15
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a good male and female subub Floor Hockey

Sat, Jul 15 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Saturday, Jun 24
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a female sub on 06-25 Floor Hockey

Sat, Jun 24 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Tuesday, Jun 20
Reply Now

Men's Draft Soccer League

Tue, Jun 20 by Brian in Northborough, MA
Brian has an event that needs people on Fri, Jul 18 at 7:00 PM

Friday, Jun 16
2 Replies Reply Now

Roller hockey looking for goalies  Floor Hockey

Tue, May 16 by Seth in Cambridge, MA / last reply Fri, Jun 16

Tuesday, Jun 13
Reply Now

looking for women soccer players

Tue, Jun 13 by karl in Cambridge, MA
karl has an event that needs people on Fri, Jul 18 at 5:40 PM

Thursday, May 18
2 Replies Reply Now

Pickup Basketball - Acton MA Basketball

Fri, Apr 28 by Brian in Northborough, MA / last reply Thu, May 18
Brian has a Basketball game that needs players on Thu, May 1 at 7:00 PM

Friday, Apr 28
Reply Now

Pickup Baskteball Acton MA

Fri, Apr 28 by Brian in Northborough, MA
Brian has an event that needs people on Thu, May 1 at 7:00 PM

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.