Create a Post

New Hampshire › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

Friday Night Pickup Volleyball Begins Friday March 9th Volleyball

yesterday by Brian in Northborough, MA
Brian has a Volleyball game that needs players on Sun, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

Sunday, Feb 11
1 Reply Reply Now

Concord NH Pick up Soccer Soccer

Mon, Sep 12 by shannan in Concord, NH / last reply Sun, Feb 11

Wednesday, Feb 7
Reply Now

Rec Volleyball League

Wed, Feb 7 by Ethan in Acton, MA

Friday, Dec 15
Thursday, Dec 7
Monday, Nov 27
2 Replies Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a goalie this sunday Floor Hockey

Sat, Nov 4 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA / last reply Mon, Nov 27

Friday, Nov 17
Friday, Nov 3
Reply Now

Flag Football Game

Fri, Nov 3 by stephen in Everett, MA
stephen has an event that needs people on Sun, Jan 5 at 10:00 AM

Monday, Oct 23
Saturday, Oct 21
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a goalie this sunday Floor Hockey

Sat, Oct 21 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Tuesday, Oct 10
Tuesday, Sep 5
Reply Now

Flag Football Players

Tue, Sep 5 by Ethan in Acton, MA

Monday, Sep 4
Reply Now

Pickup Flag Football GAme Flag Football

Mon, Sep 4 by stephen in Everett, MA
stephen has a Flag Football game that needs players on Thu, Sep 11 at 10:00 AM

Thursday, Aug 3
Reply Now

New Futsal Leagues

Thu, Aug 3 by Brian in Northborough, MA
Brian has an event that needs people on Mon, Sep 1

Tuesday, Aug 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Women's Field Hockey Players!

Wed, Jul 12 by Ethan in Acton, MA / last reply Tue, Aug 1

Monday, Jul 17
Reply Now

Badminton Player Badminton

Mon, Jul 17 by Kirti in Manchester, NH

Saturday, Jul 15
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a good male and female subub Floor Hockey

Sat, Jul 15 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Saturday, Jun 24
Reply Now

coed floor hockey team is looking for a female sub on 06-25 Floor Hockey

Sat, Jun 24 by Ken in Newton Highlands, MA

Tuesday, Jun 20
Reply Now

Men's Draft Soccer League

Tue, Jun 20 by Brian in Northborough, MA
Brian has an event that needs people on Fri, Jul 18 at 7:00 PM

Friday, Jun 16

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.